

House of Representatives State of Utah

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 350 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145030 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Rules Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Wayne A. Harper, Chair

Rep. Ryan D. Wilcox, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Tuesday, March 1, 2011

TIME: 12:00 PM

PLACE: 415 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

1. **HJR025** Joint Rules Resolution on the Composition of the Executive Appropriations

Committee (C. Herrod)

(enw/jqc)

2. **HJR029** Federalism Interim Committee Joint Resolution (C. Herrod)

(enw/jqc)

3. **HJR032** Joint Rules Resolution on Review of Resolution to Amend the Utah Constitution (*J.*

Biskupski)
(enw/jqc)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Wayne A. Harper, Chair Rep. Ryan D. Wilcox, Vice Chair

Rep. Jim Bird Rep. David Clark Rep. Carl Wimmer Rep. Jackie Biskupski Rep. Michael T. Morley Rep. Bill Wright

Rep. Larry B. Wiley

Committee Analysts: John Q. Cannon/Stewart E. Smith, Office of Legislative Research & General Counsel
Committee Secretary: Barbara Bryner

HRUL0301.ag.wpd

HRUL0301.ag.wpd

HRUL0301.ag.wpd

**The Committee Secretary of the Co