

UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 320 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

AGENDA

- TO: Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing Committee
- FROM: Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Chair
- RE: Committee Meeting

DATE:	Tuesday, March 1, 2011
TIME:	8:00 AM
PLACE:	415 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

- 1. <u>SB0184</u> Disposal of Electronic Waste (S. Urquhart)
- 2. <u>SB0084</u> (va/jtw) Predator Control Funding (*D. Hinkins*)
- (pla/rcn)
- 3. <u>SB0068</u> Solid Waste Amendments Financial Assurance Requirements (K. Van Tassell) (pla/rcn)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen	Sen. Margaret Dayton	Sen. Dennis E. Stowell
Sen. Gene Davis	Sen. David P. Hinkins	

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel Committee Secretary: Cynthia Millar

SNAE0301.ag.wpd