TO:                 Members of the House Political Subdivisions Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. R. Curt Webb, Chair

                        Rep. Rebecca P. Edwards, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Monday, February 6, 2012

                                    TIME:            8:00 AM

                                    PLACE:         450 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes of the Thursday, February 2, 2012 meeting

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0271          Public School Seismic Safety Committee (L. Wiley)



2.    HB0318          Industrial Assistance Account Amendments (R. Menlove)



3.    HB0094          Government Competition with Private Enterprise (J. Anderson)



4.    HB0105          Official Voter Register Amendments (M. Newbold)



Rep. R. Curt Webb, Chair

Rep. Rebecca P. Edwards, Vice Chair

Rep. Johnny Anderson

Rep. Jack R. Draxler

Rep. James A. Dunnigan

Rep. Michael T. Morley

Rep. Jeremy A. Peterson

Rep. Dixon M. Pitcher

Rep. Marie H. Poulson

Rep. Stephen E. Sandstrom

Rep. Jennifer M. Seelig

Rep. Larry B. Wiley

Committee Analyst: Joseph Wade, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell