

House of Representatives State of Utah

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 350 STATE CAPITOL

P.O. BOX 145030 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801) 538-1029

AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Chair

Rep. Johnny Anderson, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, February 10, 2012

TIME: 2:00 PM

PLACE: 450 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes
- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:
- 1. SB0142 Traffic Management Committee Repeal (*T. Weiler*)
- 2. SB0148 Transportation Maintenance Facilities (*J. S. Adams*) (sch/lge)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Chair Rep. Johnny Anderson, Vice Chair

Rep. Stewart Barlow Rep. Lynn N. Hemingway Rep. Jim Nielson

Rep. Janice M. Fisher Rep. Todd E. Kiser Rep. Jeremy A. Peterson Rep. Stephen G. Handy Rep. Bradley G. Last Rep. Val L. Peterson

Rep. Wayne A. Harper Rep. Carol Spackman Moss Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion

Committee Analyst: Leif G. Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell

HTRA0210.ag.wpd