

## UTAH STATE SENATE

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 320 STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 145115 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5115 • (801) 538-1035

## **AGENDA**

TO: Members of the Senate Rules Standing Committee

FROM: Sen. Margaret Dayton, Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, January 27, 2012

TIME: 11:45 AM

**PLACE:** Senate Rules Committee Room, Utah State Capitol Complex

1. **SJR007** Joint Rules Resolution on Priority Status for Bills (M. Dayton) (enw/jqc)

2. Other Committee Business - Assignment of Bills

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sen. Margaret Dayton, Chair

Sen. Patricia W. Jones Sen. Mark B. Madsen Sen. Stuart C. Reid

Sen. Peter C. Knudson Sen. Karen Mayne Sen. Kevin T. Van Tassell

Sen. Ralph Okerlund

Committee Analysts: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Cynthia Millar SRUL0127.ag.wpd