TO:                 Members of the House Political Subdivisions Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. R. Curt Webb, Chair

                        Jeremy A. Peterson, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Tuesday, February 19, 2013

                                    TIME:            2:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         450 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes of the Thursday, February 14, 2013 meeting

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0207          Open and Public Meeting Act Notice Amendments (K. Powell)



2.    HB0204S01    Election Amendments (S. Eliason)



3.    SCR008          Concurrent Resolution for the Provo Reservoir Canal Title Transfer (M. Dayton)



Rep. R. Curt Webb, Chair

Rep. Jeremy A. Peterson, Vice Chair

Rep. Jerry B. Anderson

Rep. Spencer J. Cox

Rep. James A. Dunnigan

Rep. Craig Hall

Rep. Michael S. Kennedy

Rep. Marie H. Poulson

Rep. Marc K. Roberts

Rep. Jennifer M. Seelig

Rep. John R. Westwood

Committee Analyst: Joseph Wade, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell