TO:                 Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Johnny Anderson, Chair

                        Rep. Val L. Peterson, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Thursday, March 7, 2013

                                    TIME:            4:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         450 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0176          Utah Industrial Facilities and Development Act Amendments (R. Wilcox)


2.    HB0378          Election Revisions (C. Hall)


3.    HB0396          Modular Home Amendments (G. Froerer)


4.    HB0403          Municipal Election Amendments (R. C. Webb)


5.    SB0112S01    Work Week Amendments (A. Osmond)


6.    SB0222           Transportation Amendments (W. Harper)



Rep. Johnny Anderson, Chair

Rep. Val L. Peterson, Vice Chair

Rep. Stewart Barlow

Rep. Janice M. Fisher

Rep. John Knotwell

Rep. David E. Lifferth

Rep. Daniel McCay

Rep. Carol Spackman Moss

Rep. Dixon M. Pitcher

Rep. Dean Sanpei

Rep. Earl D. Tanner

Committee Analyst: Leif G. Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell