

House of Representatives State of Utah

UTAH STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX • 350 STATE CAPITOL

P.O. BOX 145030 • SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84114-5030 • (801)538-1029

REVISED AGENDA

TO: Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM: Rep. Johnny Anderson, Chair

Rep. Jacob L. Anderegg, Vice Chair

RE: Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, March 4, 2016

TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: 30 House Building

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1. **SB0195** Highway Bridge Designation Amendments (*D. Hinkins*)

(sch/arj

2. **SB0100** Traffic Fines Amendments (*L. Hillyard*)

(ecm/gag)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep. Johnny Anderson, Chair Rep. Jacob L. Anderegg, Vice Chair

Rep. Stewart Barlow Rep. Kay J. Christofferson Rep. Rich Cunningham Rep. Brad L. Dee Rep. Sophia M. DiCaro Rep. Jack R. Draxler Rep. Justin L. Fawson Rep. Brad King Rep. David E. Lifferth

Rep. Carol Spackman Moss Rep. John R. Westwood

Committee Analyst: Alex R. Janak, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for this meeting should call the Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel at 801-538-1032 or use Relay Utah (toll-free in-state 7-1-1 or Spanish language 888-346-3162), giving at least 48 hours notice or the best notice practicable. Every effort will be made to accommodate requests for aids and services for effective communication during the annual General Session. However, given the unpredictable and fast-paced nature of the legislative process, it is essential that you notify us as soon as possible. Failure to do so may, in some circumstances, result in our inability to accommodate your request.