TO: Redistricting Committee

FROM: Stewart E. Smith, Redistricting Team Manager

DATE: September 4, 2001

SUBJECT: September 7, 2001

The meeting has been canceled.

DATE: Friday, September 7, 2001

TIME: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

PLACE: Room 129 State Capitol

If you have any questions, please call me or Alicia Gambles at 538-1032.


Sen. Michael G. Waddoups, Senate Chair

Rep. Gerry A. Adair, House Chair

Sen. Ron Allen

Sen. Gene Davis

Sen. Beverly Evans

Sen. John L. Valentine

Rep. Patrice M. Arent

Rep. Chad E. Bennion

Rep. Ron Bigelow

Rep. Jackie Biskupski

Rep. Katherine M. Bryson

Rep. Don E. Bush

Rep. Brent H. Goodfellow

Rep. James R. Gowans

Rep. Wayne A. Harper

Rep. Thomas V. Hatch

Rep. Loraine T. Pace

Rep. Jack A. Seitz

Rep. LaWanna Shurtliff

Rep. Glenn L. Way