Office of the Legislative Fiscal Analyst - Who's Who

  • Listing of Staff by Assignment
  • Allred, Steven M.Deputy Director
    Executive Appropriations Committee
    Capitol Preservation Board
    Utah National Guard
    Department of Veterans' Affairs
  • Ball, Jonathan C.Director
    Executive Appropriations Committee
  • Benson, DebbieSecretary
  • Broadhead, KirkLAN Administrator
  • Curry, JillHigher Education Appropriations Subcommittee
    Medical Education Council
    Utah College of Applied Technology
    Public Education Appropriations Subcommittee
    Utah State Office of Education
    School Building/Capital Outlay Program
    Utah Schools for the Deaf & Blind
    Voted and Board Leeways
    Local Government
  • Djambov, IvanNatural Resources, Agriculture, and Environmental Quality Appropriations Subcommittee
    Department of Agriculture
    Department of Natural Resources
    School and Institutional Trust Lands Administration
  • Faherty, SeanBusiness, Economic Development and Labor Appropriations Subcommittee
    Department of Financial Institutions
    Labor Commission
    Public Service Commission
    Utah State Tax Commission
    Utah Science, Technology and Research Initiative
    Infrastructure and General Government Appropriations Subcommittee
    Department of Technology Services
    Department of Administrative Services
  • Fay, BrianInformation Technology Manager
    Database Administration
    Retirement and Independent Entities Appropriations Subcommittee
    Career Service Review Office
    Department of Human Resource Management
  • Frandsen, RussellSocial Services Subcommittee
    Department of Health
    Department of Workforce Services - Medical Services
  • Leishman, BenPublic Education Appropriations Subcommittee
    Minimum School Program
    Fine Arts & Sciences
  • Lence, Clare TobinSocial Services Subcommittee
    Department of Human Services
    State Office of Rehabilitation
    Database Specialist
  • Pratt, SpencerManager, Education and Criminal Justice Section
    Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee
    Utah System of Higher Education
  • Ricks, GaryData Quality Control
  • Rodebush, GretaSecretary
  • Syphus, GaryExecutive Offices & Criminal Justice Subcommittee
    Department of Corrections
    Board of Pardons and Parole
    Department of Public Safety
  • Thompson, SallySecretary
  • Wikle, BrianInfrastructure and General Government Appropriations Subcommittee
    Department of Transportation
    Capital Development
    Debt Service Specialist
  • Wilko, AndreaChief Economist
    Manager, Economics and Social Services Section
    Business, Economic Development, and Labor Appropriations Subcommittee
    Governor's Office of Economic Development
    Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
    Department of Commerce
    Department of Heritage and Arts
    Insurance Department
  • Wilson, AlexExecutive Offices and Criminal Justice Appropriations Subcommittee
    Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice
    Elected Officials
    Division of Juvenile Justice Services
    Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environmental Quality Appropriations Subcommittee
    Department of Environmental Quality
    Office of Energy Development
    Public Lands Policy Coordinating Office
  • Young, Thomas E.Staff Economist
    Retirement and Independent Entities Appropriations Subcommittee
    Utah Education Network
  • Zumaeta Santiago, HectorStaff Economist
    IT Development
    Social Services Subcommittee
    Department of Workforce Services

Fiscal Analyst Home Page | Reports/Archive | Budget Process | Office Background | Organization Chart