TO:                 Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Joseph G. Murray, Chair

                        Rep. J. Stuart Adams, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Friday, January 27, 2006

                                    TIME:            2:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         Room W135, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0093          Clean Fuel Vehicle Fund Amendments (J. Gowans)


2.    HB0112          Transportation Investment Act (R. Lockhart)


3.    HB0298          Driver License - Application of Minor (D. Litvack)


4.    SB0013S01     Commercial Driver License Amendments (S. Killpack)


5.    SB0018           Driving Under the Influence Amendments (C. Walker)



Rep. Joseph G. Murray, Chair

Rep. J. Stuart Adams, Vice Chair

Rep. Jeff Alexander

Rep. David Clark

Rep. Tim M. Cosgrove

Rep. Bradley M. Daw

Rep. Brad L. Dee

Rep. John Dougall

Rep. James A. Dunnigan

Rep. Julie Fisher

Rep. Kerry W. Gibson

Rep. Brad King

Rep. Karen W. Morgan

Rep. Peggy Wallace

Rep. Larry B. Wiley

Committee Analyst: Mark B. Steinagel, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Jennifer Eyring