TO:                 Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing Committee

FROM:           Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Friday, February 1, 2008

                                    TIME:            2:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         Room W015, West Office Building, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1.    SB0046S01     Anti-flow Control Amendments (D. Eastman)


2.    HB0249          Vehicles Covered by New Motor Vehicle Warranties (K. Gibson)


3.    HB0132          Waste Tire Recycling Amendments (N. Hendrickson)


4.    SB0170           Board of Water Resources Amendments (D. Stowell)



Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen

Sen. Gene Davis

Sen. Margaret Dayton

Sen. Fred J. Fife

Sen. Dennis E. Stowell

Sen. Michael G. Waddoups

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Saundra Maeser