TO:                 Members of the House Government Operations Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Craig A. Frank, Chair

                        Rep. Keith Grover, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Friday, February 5, 2010

                                    TIME:            8:30 AM

                                    PLACE:         20 House Building, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    SB0022S02     Notary Public Amendments (P. Knudson)



2.    HB0273          Utah International Trade Commission Amendments (E. Hutchings)



3.    HB0218          Municipal Disincorporation Revisions (G. Froerer)



4.    HB0254          Voter Identification Amendments (B. Daw)



5.    HB0258          Voting Precinct Boundaries (K. Sumsion)



Rep. Craig A. Frank, Chair

Rep. Keith Grover, Vice Chair

Rep. Douglas C. Aagard

Rep. Ron Bigelow

Rep. Jim Bird

Rep. Ben C. Ferry

Rep. Neil A. Hansen

Rep. Neal B. Hendrickson

Rep. John G. Mathis

Rep. Larry B. Wiley

Committee Analyst: Benjamin N. Christensen, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Sylvia Newton