TO:                 Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Chair

                        Rep. Johnny Anderson, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Monday, January 30, 2012

                                    TIME:            2:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         450 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0071          Vehicle Window Tint Amendments (D. Butterfield)


2.    HB0068          Powersport Vehicle Franchise Act Amendments (D. Sagers)


3.    SB0029           State Highway System Modifications (K. Van Tassell)


4.    SB0026           Disposition of Realigned Highways Revisions (J. S. Adams)


5.    SB0014           Transportation Corridor Preservation Revolving Loan Fund Amendments (P. Knudson)



Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Chair

Rep. Johnny Anderson, Vice Chair

Rep. Stewart Barlow

Rep. Janice M. Fisher

Rep. Stephen G. Handy

Rep. Wayne A. Harper

Rep. Lynn N. Hemingway

Rep. Todd E. Kiser

Rep. Bradley G. Last

Rep. Carol Spackman Moss

Rep. Jim Nielson

Rep. Jeremy A. Peterson

Rep. Val L. Peterson

Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion

Committee Analyst: Leif G. Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell