! The Capitol Complex is closed to the public due to COVID-19. All meetings will be held virtually online. View procedures and guidelines for remote public comment


TO: Members of the Public Education Joint Appropriations Subcommittee

FROM: Senator Howard Stephenson, Committee Co-Chair

Representative Marda Dillree, Committee Co-Chair

Re: Committee Meeting

DATE: Wednesday, January 16, 2002

TIME: 2:00 p.m.

PLACE: Room 129, State Capitol Building

The Meeting has been Canceled

Committee Members

Sen. Howard Stephenson, Co-Chair

Sen. Karen Hale

Sen. Bill Hickman

Sen. John Valentine

R. Michael Kjar, Committee Staff

Jonathan Ball, Committee Staff

R. Benjamin Leishman, Committee Staff

Patrice Shaffer, Secretary

Rep. Marda Dillree, Co-Chair

Rep. Doug Aagard

Rep. Duane Bourdeaux

Rep. Judy Ann Buffmire

Rep. Glenn A. Donnelson

Rep. James A. Ferrin

Rep. Tom Hatch

Rep. Brad King

Rep. Karen Morgan

Rep. J. Morgan Philpot

Rep. John Swallow

Rep. Glenn Way

In compliance with the American's with Disabilities Act, persons needing auxiliary communicative aids and services for these meetings should call Linda Johnson at 538-1285 giving her at least three working days notice.