TO:                 Members of the House Political Subdivisions Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Brad L. Dee, Chair

                        Rep. M. Susan Lawrence, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Tuesday, January 24, 2006

                                    TIME:            2:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         Room W125, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of January 18th minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0123          Disaster Response and Recovery Act (J. S. Adams)



2.    HB0113          Auditing of Leases Related to Revenue Bonds (N. Hansen)



3.    HB0057          County Officers Amendments (R. Menlove)



4.    SB0009           Open and Public Meetings Act Revisions (P. Hellewell)



5.    SB0012           Electronic Meeting Amendment (L. Hillyard)



Rep. Brad L. Dee, Chair

Rep. M. Susan Lawrence, Vice Chair

Rep. Ralph Becker

Rep. D. Gregg Buxton

Rep. Julie Fisher

Rep. Kerry W. Gibson

Rep. Ann W. Hardy

Rep. Kory M. Holdaway

Rep. Brad King

Rep. Ronda Rudd Menlove

Rep. LaWanna Lou Shurtliff

Committee Analyst: Joseph Wade, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Doris Donat