TO:                 Members of the House Political Subdivisions Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Brad L. Dee, Chair

                        Rep. M. Susan Lawrence, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Friday, February 17, 2006

                                    TIME:            8:00 AM

                                    PLACE:         Room W125, West Office Building, State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of February 14th minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    SB0113S01     Governmental Immunity Limits (H. Stephenson)



2.    SB0127S01     Vacating or Changing a Subdivision Plat (P. Knudson)



3.    SB0168           Community Association Act Amendments (M. Waddoups)



4.    HB0436          Legislative District Changes to Accommodate County Boundary Change (G. Hughes)



5.    SB0190S01     Shared Government Records Amendments (M. Dmitrich)



Rep. Brad L. Dee, Chair

Rep. M. Susan Lawrence, Vice Chair

Rep. Ralph Becker

Rep. D. Gregg Buxton

Rep. Julie Fisher

Rep. Kerry W. Gibson

Rep. Ann W. Hardy

Rep. Kory M. Holdaway

Rep. Brad King

Rep. Ronda Rudd Menlove

Rep. LaWanna Lou Shurtliff

Committee Analyst: Joseph Wade, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Doris Donat