TO:                 Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing Committee

FROM:           Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Friday, February 8, 2008

                                    TIME:            8:00 AM

                                    PLACE:         Room W015, West Office Building, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1.    HB0050          Underground Storage Tank Amendments (S. Andersen)


2.    SB0089           Preventing Catastrophic Wildland Fires (D. Stowell)


3.    HB0294S01    Appropriation Limit Amendments - Fire Suppression (B. Ferry)


4.    HB0291          Off-highway Vehicle Amendments (M. Noel)



Sen. Darin G. Peterson, Chair

Sen. Allen M. Christensen

Sen. Gene Davis

Sen. Margaret Dayton

Sen. Fred J. Fife

Sen. Dennis E. Stowell

Sen. Michael G. Waddoups

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Saundra Maeser