TO:                 Members of the House Rules Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Wayne A. Harper, Chair

                        Rep. Ryan D. Wilcox, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Tuesday, March 1, 2011

                                    TIME:            12:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         415 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes


1.    HJR025          Joint Rules Resolution on the Composition of the Executive Appropriations Committee (C. Herrod)


2.    HJR029          Federalism Interim Committee Joint Resolution (C. Herrod)


3.    HJR032          Joint Rules Resolution on Review of Resolution to Amend the Utah Constitution (J. Biskupski)



Rep. Wayne A. Harper, Chair

Rep. Ryan D. Wilcox, Vice Chair

Rep. Jim Bird

Rep. Jackie Biskupski

Rep. David Clark

Rep. Michael T. Morley

Rep. Larry B. Wiley

Rep. Carl Wimmer

Rep. Bill Wright

Committee Analysts: John Q. Cannon/Stewart E. Smith, Office of Legislative Research & General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Barbara Bryner