TO:                 Members of the House Transportation Standing Committee

FROM:           Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Chair

                        Rep. Johnny Anderson, Vice Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Tuesday, January 25, 2011

                                    TIME:            4:00 PM

                                    PLACE:         450 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    HB0024          Clean Fuel Vehicle Decal (Julie Fisher)


2.    HB0034          Department of Transportation Settlement Agreement Amendments (Julie Fisher)


3.    HB0193          Public Highway Designation (C. Watkins)


4.    HB0020          Accident Responsibility Amendments (C. Herrod)


5.    HB0045          Vehicle Impound Amendments (J. Peterson)


6.    HB0206          Special Group License Plate Amendments (W. Harper)



Rep. Bradley M. Daw, Chair

Rep. Johnny Anderson, Vice Chair

Rep. Julie Fisher

Rep. Janice M. Fisher

Rep. Stephen G. Handy

Rep. Wayne A. Harper

Rep. Lynn N. Hemingway

Rep. Todd E. Kiser

Rep. Bradley G. Last

Rep. Carol Spackman Moss

Rep. Jim Nielson

Rep. Jeremy A. Peterson

Rep. Val L. Peterson

Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion

Committee Analyst: Leif G. Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Mitchell