TO:                 Members of the Senate Transportation and Public Utilities and Technology Standing Committee

FROM:           Sen. Kevin T. Van Tassell, Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Wednesday, February 9, 2011

                                    TIME:            2:15 PM

                                    PLACE:         215 Senate Building, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:


1.    SB0138           Driver License Qualification Amendments (S. Urquhart)


2.    SJR014          Communications Device Usage Joint Resolution (C. Bramble)


3.    HB0028          Penalties for Unauthorized Use of Records (R. Greenwood)


4.    HB0193          Public Highway Designation (C. Watkins)



Sen. Kevin T. Van Tassell, Chair

Sen. J. Stuart Adams

Sen. Scott K. Jenkins

Sen. Peter C. Knudson

Sen. Karen Mayne

Committee Analyst: Leif G. Elder, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Karen Allred