TO:                 Members of the Senate Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environment Standing Committee

FROM:           Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Chair

RE:                 Committee Meeting


                                    DATE:           Wednesday, February 15, 2012

                                    TIME:            8:45 AM

                                    PLACE:         415 State Capitol, Utah State Capitol Complex

- Call to order and approval of minutes

- The following bills are scheduled for consideration:

1.    SB0086           Agriculture Protection Amendments (C. Bramble)


2.    SB0083           Uintah Basin Energy Zones (K. Van Tassell)


3.    SJR016          Joint Resolution Recognizing the Hole-in-the-rock San Juan Mission Historic Trail (R. Okerlund)



Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Chair

Sen. Casey O. Anderson

Sen. Allen M. Christensen

Sen. Gene Davis

Sen. Margaret Dayton

Sen. David P. Hinkins

Committee Analyst: J Brian Allred, Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel

Committee Secretary: Lorna Wells / Cheryl Weight