! The Capitol Complex is open to the public with some limitations. All meetings are still available virtually online. Please visit the Capitol Information page for details.

Redistricting Committee 2011


Committee Information

  • Sen. Ralph Okerlund, Chair
  • Rep. Kenneth W. Sumsion, Chair
  • Sen. Gene Davis (D)
  • Sen. Benjamin M. McAdams
  • Sen. Stuart C. Reid
  • Sen. Kevin T. Van Tassell
  • Sen. Michael G. Waddoups
  • Rep. Roger E. Barrus
  • Rep. Jackie Biskupski
  • Rep. Melvin R. Brown
  • Rep. Gage Froerer
  • Rep. Francis D. Gibson (R)
  • Rep. Neal B. Hendrickson
  • Rep. Don L. Ipson (R)
  • Rep. Brian S. King (D)
  • Rep. Todd E. Kiser
  • Rep. Rebecca D. Lockhart
  • Rep. Merlynn T. Newbold
  • Rep. Christine F. Watkins (R)
  • Rep. R. Curt Webb

  • J Brian Allred, Policy Analyst
  • Mark D. Andrews, Policy Analyst
  • John Q. Cannon, Director
  • Benjamin N. Christensen, Policy Analyst
  • Phillip V. Dean, Policy Analyst
  • Leif G. Elder, Policy Analyst
  • Art L. Hunsaker, Policy Analyst
  • Allison M. Nicholson, Policy Analyst
  • Richard C. North, Policy Analyst
  • Joseph T. Wade, Policy Analyst
  • Emily R. Brown, Associate General Counsel
  • John L. Fellows, General Counsel
  • Angela Oakes Stallings, Associate General Counsel
  • Eric N. Weeks, Deputy General Counsel
  • Kimberly A. Heiner, Legislative Secretary
  • Jerry D. Howe, Strategic Initiatives Manager

Committee Work